Contact Us

BCRA Office 

Mailing Address: PO Box 573, Savona, BC V0K 2J0

Phone: 250-255-7119


BCRA Board of Directors

The Officers: President, Shaylene Tucker and Vice President, Sean Bennett. Board of Directors: Neal Antoine, Sean Bennett, Cole Churchill, Karli Williams, Gord Puhallo, Carl Hyde, Keifer Larson, Steve Lloyd, Denise Swampy, Shaylene Tucker, Kelly Walls and Allison White.

Due to excessive email spam, email addresses are not available to the public. Please contact the BCRA Office if you require a board members contact information.

BCRA Event Rep Directors: 

Bareback: Keifer Larson

Saddlebronc: Cole Churchill

Tie Down Roping: Steve Lloyd

Steer Wrestling: Keifer Larson

Breakaway & Jr Breakaway: Kirstin Lougheed

Barrel Racing: Shaylene Tucker

Team Roping: Ryan MacNaughton

Bull Riding: Kyle Frizzi